The UKWCT runs a full schedule of walks for its members throughout the year. The dates of forthcoming walks are listed here. Further dates later in the year will be made available in due course. The walk start time is 12.30. Timings for other events vary - please contact the office for details.

If you are a member and would like to attend one of the walks shown, please click on the link below https://ukwct.org.uk/walks/ to create an account & to book your walk, or email ukwct@ukwolf.org. Forms can be also be obtained from the office (0118 971 3330).

If you would like to see our wolves, we are open on Wednesdays.

To see more details of our members walks, see our walks information page.

Please note: visitors may not bring their dogs on-site.
Members Walks

Walks start at 12:30PM.
Saturday 25th February
Saturday 3rd June
Saturday 10th June
Sunday 11th June
Sunday 18th June
Saturday 24th June

Howl nights start at 7:00PM.
  • Friday 24th March
  • Friday  7th April
  • Friday 12th May
  • Friday 2nd June
  • Friday 8th September
  • Friday 6th October

Other events

Wolf Discovery Day
Tuesday 20th June
Thursday 29th June

Arctic Amble
Sunday 7th May
Saturday 24th June

Photographic Day
Tuesday 12th September

Childrens Events
Easter Eggstravaganza
Tuesday 11th April

Wolf Viewing & Bat Walk
Saturday 20th May
Saturday 17th June
Saturday 15th July
Saturday 19th August
Saturday 16th September