The UKWCT runs a full schedule of walks for its members throughout the year. The dates of forthcoming walks are listed here. Further dates later in the year will be made available in due course. The walk start time is 12.30. Timings for other events vary - please contact the office for details.

If you are a member and would like to attend one of the walks shown, please click on the link below https://ukwct.org.uk/walks/ to create an account & to book your walk, or email ukwct@ukwolf.org. Forms can be also be obtained from the office (0118 971 3330).

If you would like to see our wolves, we are open on Wednesdays.

To see more details of our members walks, see our walks information page.

Please note: visitors may not bring their dogs on-site.

Members Walks

Walks start at 12:30PM.
  • Sunday 2nd July
  • Saturday 19th August
  • Saturday 2nd September
  • Sunday 3rd September
  • Saturday 9th September
  • Sunday 10th September
Howl nights start at 7:00PM.
Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 1st December

Other events

Wolf Discovery Day
Thursday 20th July
Thursday 27th July
Thursday 10th August

Wolf Viewing & Bat Walk
Saturday 16th September

Wolf Photographic Day
Tuesday 3rd October